2010 Committee

Kate Martin assembled a Blue Ribbon Committee of PLL members who are charged with planning the 2010 summit.  The members include:

  • Carolyn Ahearn, Wiley Rein LLP
  • Joan Axelroth,  Axelroth & Associates
  • Mark Estes, Alameda County Law Library
  • Monice Kaczorowski, Neal Gerber
  • Sarah Mauldin, Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Martin
  • Lynn Merring, Stradling Yocca
  • Karen Silber, BNA
  • Cindy Spohr, LEXIS
  • Sarah Stevens, Sutherland Asbill
  • Kay Todd, Paul Hastings

The committee members are using a Google Site to organize their efforts.  For information on accessing this wiki, please contact Ellen Callinan.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s